Rattlesnake Walking Stick 54

6 thoughts on “Rattlesnake Walking Stick 54

  1. The video showing you making my husbands walking stick was amazing. The care and detail that went into this one project was incredible. When we received it, we could not believe how smooth & beautiful it was in real life. You are so very talented. Thank you so very much. My grown children are already hoping they inherit this artwork.

    Like

  2. I am a fan of your work, since the first time I saw you on video. Time passed until I got to find you, given that the video had no mention of your name or any other contact details. I’m happy now that I can hope for one day having an staff made by you, with that incredible power and beauty. Greetings from Argentina!

    Like

Leave a Reply

