Canebrake Rattlesnake Walking Stick #51

2 thoughts on “Canebrake Rattlesnake Walking Stick #51

  1. Hi Mike,

    Another great video – so relaxing and enjoyable to watch you work (and relax!). The Canebreak Rattler is a great addition to your natural looking, beautifully crafted collection of sticks – once again, I’m in awe of your carving and painting skills – Long may you continue to carve, and I hope to discuss another project with you for another stick to add to my collection.
    Good Luck and Best Wishes to you and the family, Mike!

    Like

    • Thank you, Andrew! It’s great to hear from you! It is always fun to try my hand at making a variety of snake that I haven’t done before. Take care my friend, and I will be looking forward to working on your next project. Best Regards! Mike

      Like

Leave a Reply

