The Simple Life of a Wood Carver~ Starting a New Chapter

Out in the country, life is simple. I’d like to share some of the peaceful moments, the adventures and the projects of an old wood carver like me. That’s why I’ve become a member of Patreon. I’ll continue to put videos of my latest projects on YouTube, but for anyone who wants a behind the scenes look and maybe some tips and tricks about carving along the way, I invite you to come join me as I begin this new video series on Patreon.com/stinnettsticks

6 thoughts on “The Simple Life of a Wood Carver~ Starting a New Chapter

  1. You have a great talent and glade
    that you share it on YouTube.
    I look at all your videos and thank
    you for doing this, think a lot of people
    like to see your work. Can’t really believe how you can see the work and
    make it look so real. Would like to get
    one of you work’s one dat. Thanks
    again for showing us your work.

    Like

  2. Mike How much are your copper head walking sticks? I know I said I was inspired by your work but I, if possible I want to buy one. Anyway thanks for everything you do.

    Robert Johnson SSG(R), USA On Apr 4, 2016 12:32, “Walking Sticks and Original paintings by Mike Stinnett” wrote:

    > Stinnett Studio posted: “https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IlSvsvHBYDw Out > in the country, life is simple. I’d like to share some of the peaceful > moments, the adventures and the projects of an old wood carver like me. > That’s why I’ve become a member of Patreon. I’ll continue to pu” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

