The Making of Rattlesnake Wrapped Walking Cane #43

7 thoughts on “The Making of Rattlesnake Wrapped Walking Cane #43

  1. I have been following your site for a little less than two years now. Your talent always amazes me, leaving me shaking my head. You are truly gifted and a man of patience.
    I know the old saying, ” if you have to ask, you can’t afford it”, but, what would it cost me to own one of your beautiful snake canes?
    Sincerely,
    a true admirer,
    Frank McCauley

    Like

    • Thank you for such a kind comment, Frank. The current price for one of my walking sticks starts at $800.00 plus shipping. The Price for one like the one in this video is $1200.00. Thank you for asking. If you’re interested in having me make a stick for you, I’d be happy to add you to my custom order list. You can just go to my Etsy shop and use the button that says “Request Custom order”. Thanks again and have a Merry Christmas and a Blessed New Year.
      Best Regards,
      Mike

      Like

      • Thank you, I shall be adding my name to your custom order list. It is remarkable to be able to own one of your gifted works of art at such an affordable price. Whew, excellent, really love and admire your ability. Definitely a head shaker. Thank you again and may you also have a Blessed and Merry Christmas.
        Inspired fan,
        Frank

        Like

  2. Love it! love it! love it! I took my x-mas tree and trimmed the branches off and debarked it I will be doing a small hawk so it looks like it’s perched on my hand will be starting it soon I Love your detail I will be putting the same into mine 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

