Rattlesnake Walking Cane #39 ~ Video

4 thoughts on “Rattlesnake Walking Cane #39 ~ Video

  1. Your first cane WAS good, but you’ve moved from good to breathtaking, and now, that’s your standard! You’re absolutely capturing the spirit of the animals themselves. You’re the wood shaman! ( I’m a fan! Can you tell?)

    Like

  2. Mike, you do fantastic work, I’m working on a snake cane myself. I haven’t started the scales yet. I have been doing some research and came across your work. Its the best I have seen.
    Regards

    Like

Leave a Reply

